Discovering Hidden Treasures

Hello Loves!

I am super excited to share with you all, how my Saturday day looked like. I was playing to be a tourist, as usual and visit new places in my beloved Manhattan. This time my little family and I went to visit the Famous High Line located on West 16 street, because I have heard it had an amazing view to the city, and beautiful flower planting all around. I was so Happy to see it for myself, as I love discovering new hidden treasures. In between outfit pictures, we stopped everywhere surrounding the High Park,  and came across a recycled Art gallery, and lead by curiosity we enter, and we were amaze on all the pieces this artist put together, to indulge our Eye with these amazing creative pieces. One of my Favorite was the Heart recycled art pieces, made of carton, plastic, old books glued to compose with beautiful artistic Heart sculpture. Thanks for stopping by + Reading my post.

Outfit Details:

Top Love 21

Pants H & M

Ring Charming Charlie

Watch ARMITRON 

Hand bag Chanel

Lipstick Victoria Secret color Drama 

Leave a Reply

