The Bohemian days…

 

Hey Loves!

Thanks for stopping by, I would like to take this moment to Thank You all for following  me along this crazy yet amazing adventure which is my passion for blogging. Now that being said, lets focus now on my outfit, this outfit was a casual made me feel very girly and trendy. This skirt is on repeat, because it’s just so comfortable, girly and casual at the same time. It’s one of those pieces you want to repeat quiet often. This outfit made me feel so bohemian, I guess is because of the top, which Paired with this golden waist belt i had, and it played out fantastic, for the sake of the whole look. Hope you all Love it as much as I did, Thanks for Stopping by!

Xo Jennifer

Outfit of the Day:

Skirt H&M

Shoes Forever 21

Top Aeropostale

Belt (It was a Gift)

Purse Forever 21

Sunglasses Dolce & Gabanna

Leave a Reply

