Bring on the Sun!

Hey Everyone!

Thanks for Stopping by, Finally I got the opportunity to go to the Beach before the summer ends, and go back to College. I could say that for now this summer has been one of the hottest in years,and also Great because I got to spend it exploring New places in Manhattan that to be honest, I have never been before. For example Highline, South end avenue, The Loeb Boat house ( In central park). To be frank I am not a Summer temperature lover, but do love exploring new places during summer time, and of course love even more,  wearing Summer clothes and all the different looks you get to wear during this time of the year. Today My family and I went to the Coney Island Beach, which I have been to before, but this year the water was very pleasant to swim, and the weather over all was fantastic.Thankfully because last year the water was a bit cooler than I thought. On the other hand talking about looks, this outfit was very comfortable and appropriate for the weather and the beach. This top I recently bought  and was waiting to go to the Beach to wear it and rock it. Finally I went to the Beach, and i am so Happy i got to wear my one piece bathing suit and this top I wanted to wear so badly. Thanks for stopping by! Hope you all liked this Beach look.

Outfit of the Day:

Bathing suit ( one piece) Old Navy

Top Bethany Mota

Shoes JC Penney

Sunglasses Rayban 

Bracelet Charming charlie 

First Hat August Hat Company

pants STOOSH

Leave a Reply

