Transitional Season

Hello Dear Visitors!

Hope you are enjoying the beginning of the Fall, even though this season is quite short is not an excuse to laid off and not show our Fall pieces. As you may all know I love mixing and matching pieces, and use my imagination and of course use clothes that I have for a long time. This is the case, were I had this nude color pants since last year and only worn them once, and so I decided why not wear them again?. They are very comfortable and perfect for the transition Summer-Fall. Hope you all enjoy this casual outfit as much as I did.

Xo Jennifer

Outfit of the Day:

Top CHARLOTTE RUSSE

Shoes Forever 21

Cardigan X X I

Backpack GUESS

Leave a Reply

