Gray of the Sky

Hey Guys!

I am so inspired by the new color trends for this Fall 2015.I  wanted to share with you this outfit inspired by Fall color Trend 2015, because I love staying up to date with the latest in fashion trends, and couldn’t miss this opportunity to create an outfit that fit my style and also  that incorporated the colors for this Fall. I chose to create a set of combination of Gray, Wine Red, and Black. I chose Gray for two reason, because I love how constant this color is, and also dependable if you want to match it to the overall outfit, and of course I like Gray too. Next color is Red Wine, I personally love Red Wine, because it resembles Elegance,  Love and Passion. It works great as contrast for Gray, and Black. I also chose Black to be part of this Fall combination, because Black is a color that can work with almost all hues, I also change the Cardigan to a Night Black  fur Vest  as a transition Day- to -Night, i’ts a go to color and hassle free choice that works great for this Fall 2015 and if you are going for Brunch – Dinner occasion . Thanks for Reading!

Xo Jennifer

     Outfit of the Day:

Top Boohoo

Cardigan XXI

Black Jeans H&M

Cross body purse Tj maxx

Shoes n by Nicole Miller

Leave a Reply

