Breath Taking moment

hjyuii

y677

hjyujhy

ujik

hyuuyu

hyuu

hthyty

hghhgh

ghhy

hjhj

hyyyjkj

gfgtg

gfh

hhyu

jrh

hyyy6

nhhtyu

bgfhgh

Hello Friends!

   I am more than Happy to share with you my Saturday Date night, with my Husband/Photographer/Friend/Soulmate. He invited me to one of the places he knows I always wanted to visit, The Beautiful Breath taking Empire State building. I was so excited and Happy to finally go all the way to the 86 floor, to witness with my own eyes the incredible and epic view  this building has from all the way up. As were heading to the building I couldn’t contain myself, I felt very excited like a kid with  New Christmas toy. When we finally got up there, we were amaze and emotional because It was the first time I realized how big is Manhattan and it’s surroundings, and thought to myself that everyday we should be grateful for the things that matter the most in our lives,one of those  are moments like this, that takes your breath way, and make you realize that your Dreams can be achieved and that you are one unique and Special soul, and that should motivate you to keep forward and always be appreciative for the moments like this that makes you feel that innocent excitement of a Kid with a new Christmas toy. But always with your feet touching the ground, and your Dreams up the Sky.

 As much as I enjoyed yesterday’s epic view , I also had to take pictures of our view from above, so you guys can also witness how Beautiful our view was, and that those breath taking moments should always matter, and be kept in a Special place in our hearts and memories.

Thanks For Reading!

Xo

Jennifer

                                              Outfit of the Day:

Blazer XOXO

Top Daisy Fuentes 

Culottes Zara 

Scarf EXPRESS

Cross body purse Shiraleah Chicago

Shoes Jessica Simpson

Leave a Reply

