Winter Wonderland

jgghtgu5thyhyythjlolinhyuytuhty6bggbhyyu

Hello Loves,

Happy to finally call this a winter season, and even more happy that we finally got snow. Quite more that what I have expected, I can say. But what can I say I love snow, and off course I couldn’t miss this opportunity to shoot being that I felt in a Winter wonderland. Unfortunately the wind was so intense and still pouring snow flakes, that a lot of snow end up inevitably on my clothes. But Thought it will be a great example on how much it was snowing. Plus I really had fun shooting and playing with the snow.

Thanks for Stopping by!

Xo Jennifer

Outfit of the Day!

Trench coat Forever 21

White leather jacket Jou Jou

Skirt H&M

Top The Limited

Boots Kelly&Kattie

Handbag Anne Klein 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

