Relaxed Look

gggtewjhghtrycdfesvfgjkggttygbgtgvbghuyhgjj

 

 

Top: Have+ Have, Skirt: H&M, Sneakers: H&M, Handbag Anne Klein, Sunglasses:  H&M

This so called casual look I been rocking lately got me ready for Summer time. You guys may have noticed of my current obsession with my white sneakers. On my previous post last week, I mention why I obsessed with them. But I don’t mind repeating it all over again, that is, becasue I can’t stop wearing them- I just love how versatile they are. I wanted to incorporate a pop of blue to my overall look, and wore this top, which maybe you cannot notice from the photos, but it is a shirt dress. I personally Love a button down top, because it gives an ultimate twist to any relaxed look like this one. I enjoyed shooting this look, becasue as my previous post I also rock a total different look wearing this white sneakers, and I want to show you guys how easy it is to style different looks using one garment. Anyways Thanks for Reading!

 

Leave a Reply

