Summer Blush

pinkyfixblushDSC_1039DSC_1088DSC_1074DSC_1040DSC_1086DSC_1042DSC_1072

Dress: H&M (similar)

Sunglasses: Dolce& Gabana (similar white ones)

Wedges: Montego Bay Club

 

Welcome to Doseofstyling!

Hope everyone has enjoyed the long weekend for Memorial day. I am excited that the temps are finally warmer, and I get to take my summer clothes out. This summer I am committed to bring New and fresh content to Doseofstyling. Time flies so quickly and I can’t believe almost a year ago I started this wonderful journey of blogging. But that is a topic for another Special blog post I will be doing, when my blog turns 1!–Yey. TalkingΒ to what matters the most now, which is my love for this Pink blush Dress. I am in love with this hue, not only because is feminine, but also because is so Summery-wait is that even a word, but anyways you know what I mean. It can be styled so many ways, you can style it with white sneakers, and look so trendy and chic. Also if you will like to achieve an elegant look, you can go for pointy high- heels. There is so much possibilities when deciding to style this amazing Dress by H&M, but I wanted to wear this lovely wedges and thought for a second or two, that this color together will be a perfect twist and pop of color at the same time. To be honest here, I have never styled blush pink with blue before, and thought this was going to be a disaster. But to my surprise this two colors together are so photogenic, that I will be sure to create new looks incorporating this two hues. Unfortunately I was searching all over the website for the exact Dress, but not successful. Not to worry, I have linked a similar above, but if you want the one I am wearing, I will do my best to look for it. But for now, I hope you have enjoyed this post!. If you are enjoying my posts, you can always Subscribe to my blog.

Until next time,

Xo

Jennifer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

