Bronze

DSC_1297.JPGDSC_1293.JPGDSC_1282.JPGDSC_1277.JPGDSC_1287.JPGDSC_1189.JPGDSC_1183DSC_1164.JPGDSC_1175.JPGDSC_1221.JPGfixedgreen

Top: Hot &Delicious | jeans: H&M | Sunglasses: Dolce& Gabana| Heels: Jessica Simpson Eyeshadow: BH Cosmetics

Hello You all!

You have probably noticed I recently switched from a self hosted account to a non self hosted. That is because I am currently working to change the name of my blog, although is not going to be an immediate change, I didn’t want to loose all my blog’s content, becasue is so important to me, and I hope to you too. There is so much going on lately, that I will be doing some exciting things here on the blog. Since my blog just turn One year old..yay!. I am currently working on creating a very special look, and post to celebrate with you guys. Not only I will be doing that but I have a surprise for you guys,Thinks goodies, That is all I can say for now. I want to Thank You all for the Love and Support, it has been a wonderful journey, with lows, and ups, with lessons and accomplishments. I owe it all to You guys because without your feedback and support, I wouldn’t feel so determined, and so passionate for this adventure I call Fashion Blog. Although this is not my official post to celebrate my blog’s first year, I want to let you guys know how much each one of you mean to me.

With that said, I am super excited is already Summer time. Because I get to incorporate so many bright colors. I love the fact that in the summer I get to wear my go-to Eye shadow, Bronze, because it works for every eye color. No only that, but it’s the perfect color to resemble the beauty of sun-kissed skin. I wanted to keep it light, and I just applied mascara on. I also slightly contour my face, because I wanted to achieve a natural sun kissed make up. My goal while doing this  phototshoot was to get you guys ready for the summer time, by incorporating the Sun, bright colors, Sun-kissed look makeup. You guys already know or maybe not, but I can’t style an outfit with out adding some sort of prints, and that is why I added this big clutch to this look, because is  part of my aesthetics. I am not saying that I would never wear something that does not have prints on, I will. But my personal style is more related to prints, mixing and matching fabrics. I love to play with colors, I personally find it to be more exciting and Fun. I hope you have enjoyed this look, and I apologize for making my blog not self hosted, for now, but I know it will be for the better. Stay tuned, for a super surprise I will announce in the next coming days.

Xo Jennifer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

