Going Short!

image (59)image (57)DSC_2174DSC_2161.JPGDSC_2168DSC_2177.JPGimage (56)DSC_2162.JPGDSC_2186.JPGDSC_2197.JPGDSC_2198.JPGDSC_2220.JPGDSC_2205.JPG

Hello Everyone!

Lately I have been so busy, and felt like I miss so much on my blog lately. But trust me you guys are going to love what I have been working on. I can give you a hint, a New Segment on my blog!. Plus this month have been full of surprises, that I can’t wait to share. Adding to that my vacation time is on the way, and I am super excited. Any guesses on where I am heading to?, here comes another hint: Tropical vibes, coconuts, and an amazing adventure. This blog post will be a little shorter than my usual ones, because although this outfit says a lot of how I feel lately. I wanted to keep you guys posted on what’s going on in my life lately. This month have been so great, not only because of temps, but also because I got three amazing news that I can’t wait to unveil everything, including my vacation trip to Paradise!

On another note, I am sure you guys Β want to know more details on this outfit. Maybe specially this so short jumpsuit. Which by the way is so chic and feminine. I know you guys are probably use to see me wearing prints, but It’s okay to chance our minds at least for once. This so sexy jumpsuit is from Rachel Roy, unfortunately I look everywhere for the exact same jumpsuit, with no Luck. But I found a very cute one on the link above. Hope you will forgive me. I paired it with my ultimate favorite red pumps from BeBeΒ ( similar different brand). I decided to accessorize it with my Anne Klein Handbag. Another addition to my Sunglasses collection, is this pretty over sized Cat eye Β Shades from Loft, it is a pretty lavender color. Hope you guys have enjoyed this blog post, and See you next time!

Forever Love,

Jennifer

 

Leave a Reply

