Yellow Spice for Fall

Hello babes!

DSC_2941.JPG

As you may all know by now, my all time addiction to Coffee. Either hot or cold, is doesn’t matter. I love to sit back in my bed or couch, and enjoy some TV showtime. That to me, is paradise and relaxation to it’s maximum capacity.

DSC_2925_01.JPG

Throughout my life I have drink tea, hot chocolate, but none of those transported me to a relax and break mode, like Coffee can. I have to admit that my passion for coffee started when I was 12 years old; I know what you might be thinking now, it was to early, but hey don’t blame it all on me.

DSC_2927_01.JPG

It just taste so good, and is a moment that I appreciate, and pause for at least couple of minutes. Because, sometimes we are so stuck on our daily routines, and daily duties that we sometimes forget, that little moments like reading a book, and sipping up your favorite drink, can be so relaxing, or taking a break for yourself, doesn’t matter if it’s minutes, or hours. But letting your mind and body know, that, yes, you are entitled and should take care of your mind, and soul. Personally I take forever to finish my cup of paradise, as I call it. But I know that when I’m done, I have recharge my batteries, and keep on with my day.

DSC_2918.JPG

But letting your mind and body know, that, yes, you are entitled and should take care of your mind, and soul. Personally I take forever to finish my cup of paradise, as I call it. But I know that when I’m done, I have recharge my batteries, and keep on with my day.

DSC_2881_01.JPG

Not only do I enjoy my time alone with coffee, but I also have Coffee dates with my Husband. Although we don’t share the love for Coffee, he will take a little sip , and get something else. But at least, we get to enjoy our time together, even though it may not be a glamours date night, not saying that we don’t have one, but I enjoy our time together.

DSC_2876_01.JPG

DSC_2887.JPG

DSC_2951_01.JPG

Little things like this; makes me appreciate even more our love bond. Because I’m a true believer, that you should appreciate every chance God grants you, and spend time with your Love ones. We should realize, that the best moments of our lives, are the ones that are the simplest, spontaneous, the warmth of Love.

DSC_2861.JPG

DSC_2868.JPG

DSC_2937.JPG

On another note, I think you already noticed, i change the appearance of my site, I actually love how it turn- out. But the most important part, is to read what you thinks?.

DSC_2946.JPG

I want to keep creating great and fun content for you guys to enjoy. Because your comments and likes on my Instagram, and each visit you make to the blog, means a lot to me. If you are not following me on my Instagram, make sure to follow!

dsc_2922_01

But Remember, to find that simple thing that sparks tranquility in your soul, and never let the negative things, overpower your Joy. Because Love is all we need to overcome and heal everything that is hurting. Love makes us value each moment we spend with our love ones, set aside all the anger, hatred, and negativity, and start loving yourself first, and accept your flaws, your virtues, and shine with your own light. This is the main reason I got this jacket, because is sends a message and serves as a reminder, that we should Believe in Love. But in order, to fully understand and be capable of loving, we just Believe in it, and Love that person you see everyday in the mirror.YOU.

XO,

Jennifer

 

 OUTFIT DETAILS

Bumper Jacket: Forever21

Ripped jeans H&M

Top Antilia Femme ( couldn’t find the link to it)

Ankle boots Report Shoes

Cross-body bag Christian Siriano

 

Leave a Reply

